the executive board


Stacey A. Frazier, President, C'99

Anita Sheares, 1st Vice President & Communication Chair, C'2014

Regina Graham, Treasurer, C'2010

Ashley Dean-Weathersby, Recruitment Chair, C’2015

Shaka Phillips, Scholarship Chair, C’2001

Ashley Burton, Co-Social Chair, C'2009

Rugie Jalloh, Co-Social Chair, C'2016

Looking for a leadership position within the NY-NAASC? Check out our open positions. The Executive Board application will launch in Fall 2019!